2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Heart of Gold Publisher's summary

Sometimes, to be yourself, you have to become someone else.

Thomasina Miller knew from a young age she wasn't like other girls. She didn't want to be a rancher's wife, so she makes the harrowing decision to leave all she's known, risking everything for the chance to choose her own fate in life. Now going by "Thomas", she realizes hiding her identity is a rather small price to pay for the freedom to live her own life and the Klondike Gold Rush is the perfect opportunity to help fund her endeavor. 

Rachel Harkes knew that marrying Roy would be her ticket out of her small town in Kansas. Two years into their marriage and still looking for more adventure, Roy decides they should try their luck and join the Klondike Gold Rush. 

When tragedy strikes and Thomas and Rachel are brought together at the top of the world in the unforgiving, arduous search for gold, can Thomas navigate her relationship with Rachel without revealing her secret? Will Rachel reconcile what she's known with the new, seemingly overwhelming reality she now finds herself in?

©2020 Luci Dreamer (P)2020 Jennifer Tidwell
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Heart Series, Book 1
    • By: L. Dreamer
    • Narrated by: Jen Tidwell
    • Length: 10 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 12-11-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Heart Sings: Heart Series Book 2 Audiobook By Luci Dreamer cover art
    Not available on audible.com