Hazel Green

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

One Fine Day Publisher's Summary

Abigail Fine learned early in life it's hard to get ahead when you start with nothing. She hoped serving as a surrogate would allow her to not only help a friend, but jump-start living her own dreams. 

Jonah Rollins always considered himself a loyal friend and an honorable man - until he made a decision that destroyed a long-standing friendship and eventually his marriage. 

When life threw her a curveball, Abby did the only thing she knew how to: the right thing. Her life might look a whole lot different than she imagined, but she wouldn't have it any other way. 

Now, five years later, the past has come calling. Life has presented Abby with an even bigger challenge: one that will test her capacity to forgive...or force her to close her heart forever. 

But Abby and Jonah just might discover there are no bounds to how wide her heart can open or how deep his love can run.

©2018 Cynthia Rutledge (P)2018 Cynthia Rutledge
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.