Havoc in Hancock

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Mustard's Last Stand Publisher's summary

An African safari camp in North Idaho? Won't happen, not if eco-activist Roadkill can convince his brother Ed Mustard to drop the plastic jar bearing his ex-wife's ashes and fight the developer. Together they face the wannabe big game hunter, his wacky minions and his fake preacher-in-a-pocket. Cue the docile water buffalo and the frozen wolf corpse and let the chaos begin!

Award-winning author Kathy McIntosh uses a strong, humorous voice, quirky yet compelling characters, and light romance to create thought-provoking fun in this, the first in her Havoc in Hancock series of humorous suspense.

©2012, 2014 Kathleen E. McIntosh (P)2014 Kathleen E. McIntosh
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Foul Wind Audiobook By Kathy McIntosh cover art
    Not available on audible.com