Haven Chronicles

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 234 ratings

Eldritch Knight Publisher's Summary

The Earth on the brink of destruction. A new world of magic and danger! Can Phil stay alive long enough to enjoy his escape from destruction?

The world is ending.

Yet in the midst of its destruction, there's Haven, an escape from the pending doom. Unfortunately, this doesn't include Phil. After losing his sister, he's miserable and just looking to survive. When he illegally finds a way into Haven, he discovers it's a world that's unlike anything he's seen before. Haven is alluring and constantly changing. But it's also dangerous, and Phil soon realizes there's someone who wants him dead.

In exchange for his safety, Phil makes a bargain to retrieve a magical item located somewhere in a deep forgotten forest. But time is running out, and if he doesn't find it in time, his death is guaranteed.

©2020 Timothy McGowen (P)2020 Timothy McGowen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.