Harvest Deep

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Harvest Deep Publisher's Summary

In the darkness, hidden from judging eyes, evil toils.

The former gold rush settlement of Mammoth is now a ghost town. The cavernous old mine is dormant...or so it seems.

For Liz Chilton, a photojournalist on assignment, it’s where her deceased mother was raised but barely escaped with her life, 40 years ago.

Seeking to connect with her mother’s mysterious past, Liz, her husband, and another couple take a road trip to the desolate area, where they learn that, over the decades, scores of people have gone missing. Their journey takes a shocking turn when they encounter a man and his dog...partially consumed.

Confronted by the family she never knew and the mine’s horrifying purpose, Liz must overcome her worst fears to save herself and her friends or fall prey to what lurks in the caverns below. 

Inspired by true events, Harvest Deep is the debut novel by Trent Pettry and the first in a new edge-of-your-seat, survival thriller series. This is a fast-paced, pulse-pounding story of abduction, murder, and survival in the west desert of Utah.

©2018 Trent Pettry (P)2019 Trent Pettry
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.