Hart Of Rock And Roll

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Flowers on the Wall Publisher's Summary

From the bestselling Hart of Rock and Roll series comes an epic stand-alone story about love, redemption, friendship, and music. Because, every great romance needs some Hart.

Ryder Hart. Rock god. Brother. Protector. Wounded soul.

Quinn Abernathy. Photographer. Daughter. Healer of souls.

Ryder Hart came up the hard way. From his childhood, to scratching his way to the top of the charts. Every moment was a struggle. Now that he's at the top, nothing will take him down. Not even a secret so dark it invades his dreams and haunts his waking hours.

Quinn Abernathy's hunger for success is no less than Ryder's. If she wants to succeed in the highly competitive world of photography, she can't let anything, or anyone, get in her way. Until Ryder. He makes her long for more than she ever thought possible.

Music is Ryder's life. There isn't room for a woman like Quinn Abernathy. A woman who asks for nothing, but wants it all.

Buy this stand-alone novel now.

©2017 Mary J. Williams (P)2020 Mary J. Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.