Harry Waters

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Harry Waters Trilogy Publisher's Summary

For the first time all three Harry Waters books in one boxset. 

Our affable, driven, conflicted hero’s journey through nearly 20 stormy years, where it all went wrong and perhaps, and how redemption came looking for him in an unlikely, lethal guise when actually, he was through with the world. 

One should be careful for what one wishes for, but with Harry Waters, you never quite know what you are going to get because…neither does he, and after a while, that might just be what grows on one! 

In any event, I hope you enjoy this boxset presentation of the first three Harry Waters books (like all authors, I always reserve the right to revisit old friends and to re-examine old conundrums). I am sure you will tell me if you don’t. 

Included are Islands of No Return, Heroes, and Brothers in Arms, which - respectfully - will definitely make more sense if they are listened to in that order!

©2013-2073 J.P. Coldham writing as James Philip (P)2021 J.P. Coldham writing as James Philip
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.