Harry Starke Genesis

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 102 ratings

The Genesis Files Publisher's summary

The first three thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Harry Starke Genesis series: Genesis, The Raven, and The Assassin.

Three sizzling crime novels packed with murder, mystery, action, and heart-stopping suspense…and a little humor.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag, who will love Harry Starke.

©2020 Blair Howard (P)2020 Blair Howard
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4-6

    Regular price: $23.12 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.12 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    • Harry Starke Genesis, Book 1
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 4 hrs and 54 mins
    • Release date: 07-11-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Harry Starke Genesis, Book 2
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 7 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 09-18-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • Harry Starke Genesis, Book 3
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 12-30-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    • Harry Starke: The Early Years, Book 5
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 7 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 10-23-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    • Harry Starke Genesis, Book 6
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 7 hrs and 36 mins
    • Release date: 03-05-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    • Harry Starke Genesis, Book 7
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 6 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 12-01-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    • Harry Starke: The Early Years (Harry Starke Genesis, Book 8)
    • By: Blair Howard
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 7 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 04-04-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $13.22 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.22 or 1 credit