Harmony, Indiana

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

The Wide Game Publisher's Summary

On the advice of his wife, Paul Rice is making plans to attend his 10th year High School reunion.

Returning to his boyhood home of Harmony, Indiana, he finds that he is still haunted by memories of that time-memories of Deidra, his first love, and memories of the Wide Game.

It was 10 years ago that Paul and his friends watched their day of fun become a race for their lives, a fight for their very souls. 

Now, as he meets the survivors of that day once more, Paul makes a chilling discovery: The incomprehensible forces that toyed with them have yet to finish playing their own game.

The Wide Game is one of the Harmony, Indiana horror novels from Michael West, which also include Cinema of Shadows and Spook House.

©2013 Michael West (P)2020 Michael West
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.