Haret Chronicles: Qilin Series

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,330 ratings

Piece of Dragon Publisher's Summary

All I wanted was some sugar.

When the ice cream didn’t cut it, I went for a walk, met a gorgeous dragon, and realized I’d been living a lie. No big deal. Just another Tuesday.

Back to the dragon, though. Jack’s a candy-coated hot mess. He’s bound to the ringmaster of the Underbelly Circus, and he’s desperate for my help. I don’t blame him, but there isn’t enough chocolate in the world to get me near that circus.

Jack claims I’m the lost Qilin queen - a magical freaking unicorn.

I should have run, but I never had a chance. Jack’s team was hot on his trail - lion shifter, mage, fae, merman, and vampire. They’re all from a magical world beyond mine, and they need me to help them find the way home.

Only a pure Qilin can find the path, and these six sexy men think I’m the last one alive.

I think they’re full of shit, but I’m having a hard time dragging my eyes away from their assets. Oops, did I say that out loud?

I’m Carlyle Licorne, and I’m no innocent unicorn.

Ready to find your next group of audiobook boyfriends? Click on "buy now" to start this sexy new series today!

Please note: This is a reverse harem romance featuring one girl in love with six guys. It is a steamy romance suitable for listeners 18 and up.

©2018 Laurel Chase (P)2019 Laurel Chase
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free