Hannah Smith

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 464 ratings

Gone Publisher's Summary

Randy Wayne White has long been known for suspenseful plots, complex characters, and an extraordinary sense of place. His new series has them all - and then some.

Hannah Smith: a tall, strong, formidable Florida woman, the descendant of generations of strong Florida women. She makes her living as a fishing guide, but her friends, neighbors, and clients also know her as an uncommonly resourceful woman with a keen sense of justice - someone who can't be bullied - and they have taken to coming to her with their problems.

Her methods can be unorthodox, though, and those on the receiving end of them often wind up very unhappy - and sometimes very violent. And when a girl goes missing, and Hannah is asked to find her, that is exactly what happens....

©2012 Randy Wayne White (P)2012 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less
Save 46% on your first 4 months
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $28.00

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.50

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $28.00

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $28.00