Hackers Thriller Series

7 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Conscious Revenge Publisher's Summary

With the stark realization that his attempt to rescue his ailing marriage using his extraordinary skill with computers has turned into a fiasco of epic proportions, William Forester quickly realizes that in order to survive his assailant's attempt to remove him from the face of the earth he must fight back the only way he knows.  

Several plans are hatched in an attempt to regain not only his life but also the spoils of his less than honest hacking. Some if not all of these plans need to be successful but he is aware all of them will test his resolve.

©2016 L. J. Greatrex (P)2018 L. J. Greatrex
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.