Gull's Landing Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Summer Society Publisher's summary

Dive into a spellbinding story of friendship, secrets, and the pact that started it all in this USA Today best seller.

Thirty years ago, Beatrice and Sophia Russo and their two best friends swore to reunite every summer in Gull's Landing. Now, Sophia is gone and Beatrice is on the verge of losing their family beach house. Determined to protect her sister's memory and their girlhood oath, Beatrice turns to the two others for help. But, saving the house means facing old secrets...

Diane's nest is empty but her weekly planner is full. Still, she needs more than Bunco nights and Taco Tuesdays to be happy.

Sue is cracking under the heat of a dysfunctional marriage. When she learns the truth about her husband, a summer with old friends could change everything.

The three women are at a crossroads: leave the past behind them or conquer their ghosts with heart and laughter on the boardwalk of Gull's Landing. With a beachfront setting and flashbacks to their teenage years, The Summer Society is a moving and witty story about love, loss, and everlasting friendship.

The Summer Society is a stand-alone women's fiction featuring romance and mystery set against the backdrop of a boardwalk reunion.

©2019 Publishing in the Pines (P)2022 Publishing in the Pines
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $11.69 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $11.69 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Garden Guild Audiobook By Elizabeth Bromke cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Country Club Audiobook By Elizabeth Bromke cover art
    Not available on