Guardians of the Light

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Endless Winter Publisher's Summary

Imagine falling in love for the first time. Now, imagine being told you had to have a baby with somebody else....

Trapped in an unfamiliar room with no way out, Anais has no idea just how much her life is about to change. A locked door stands between her and freedom, but as she is just about to find out, the door is the least of her problems. 

When she meets and forms an attraction to the otherworldly Aethelu, she begins to feel her life is now complete, but when they start to receive threats from a long-forgotten foe, she must make a decision that will impact not only her family, but the fate of everyone. 

Don’t miss Endless Winter, the first of the Guardians of the Light series by USA Today best-selling author J.A. Armitage, If you like fantasy and horror with quick-paced action and danger, Endless Winter will have you unable to stop listening!

©2014 J.A. Armitage (P)2019 J.A. Armitage
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.