1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Æthyrium Rising Publisher's Summary

The story of a teenaged woman named Kurleida Xiao who, after several years of being her small town's sheriff, finally has her application to join the Commonwealth army accepted. 

This start of a series-spanning franchise sees a young woman who grew up far too young and is forced by a charming Field Master to see the brighter side of life, as well as learning to become a good friend and a better leader. 

Discover a society where teenagers are given a simple choice: 

Grow up or die young.

©2017 Zachariah Dracoulis (P)2023 Audion Media
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.