Grenville Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 147 ratings

Lord Grenville's Choice Publisher's summary

Alexander Lambeth, fifth earl of Grenville, had eyes only for the fair Lady Elizabeth during his first London season. Unfortunately Elizabeth's father brokered her marriage to another.

Fancying himself broken hearted, Alex consented to a loveless union with Lady Felicity, daughter of wealthy Lord Morecombe. Five years into his marriage, his first love is widowed, and Alex's wife seems to believe he will waste no time making Lady Elizabeth his mistress.

As Felicity chooses to live apart from him, a surprisingly difficult choice is thrust upon Alex. Whom does he truly desire - the ethereal Elizabeth or the maddening Felicity?

©2014 G.G. Vandagriff (P)2015 C.L. Oakwood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Lord Basingstoke's Downfall Audiobook By G.G. Vandagriff cover art
    Not available on