Green Creek Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 267 ratings

Heartsong Publisher's Summary

All Robbie Fontaine ever wanted was a place to belong. After the death of his mother, he bounces around from pack to pack, forming temporary bonds to keep from turning feral. It's enough - until he receives a summons from the wolf stronghold in Caswell, Maine.

Life as the trusted second to Michelle Hughes - the Alpha of all - and the cherished friend of a gentle old witch teaches Robbie what it means to be pack, to have a home.

But when a mission from Michelle sends Robbie into the field, he finds himself questioning where he belongs and everything he's been told. Whispers of traitorous wolves and wild magic abound - but who are the traitors and who the betrayed?

More than anything, Robbie hungers for answers, because one of those alleged traitors is Kelly Bennett - the wolf who may be his mate.

The truth has a way of coming out. And when it does, everything will shatter.

Contains mature themes.

©2019 T. J. Klune (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Wolfsong audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Ravensong audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    • Green Creek Series, Book 3
    • By: T. J. Klune
    • Narrated by: Kirt Graves
    • Length: 17 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 10-22-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 267 ratings

    Regular price: $24.49

  • Book 4

    Brothersong audiobook cover art
    Not available on