Grape Seed Falls Romance

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Craving the Cowboy: Christian Contemporary Romance Publisher's Summary

A ranch owner in Texas Hill Country, a horse trainer, and a romance for the ages... 

Dwayne Carver is set to inherit his family's ranch in the heart of Texas Hill Country, which would be great if his first love wasn't raising and training horses. In order to keep up with his ranch duties and fulfill his dreams of owning a horse farm, he hires top trainer Felicity Lightburne.  

Felicity, wracked with grief over the death of her father, can't stand to stay on her family farm anymore, so she takes the job at Grape Seed Ranch sight unseen. She shows up in her red mustang only to be confronted by three wild bulls who've broken free.  

When Dwayne intervenes, she's smitten. It doesn't matter that he's her boss, or that she dunked him in the small-town Texas festival the day before, or that he has tremors in his right arm from a military injury. They get along great, and she can envision herself on this new farm - at least until her mother falls ill and she has to return to help her.  

Then she realizes that the ranch wife life isn't one she particularly wants. And it's all Dwayne has to offer her. Can Dwayne and Felicity work through their differences to find their happily-ever-after?  

Listen to all the Grape Seed Falls Romances by Liz Isaacson: 

  1. Choosing the Cowboy
  2. Craving the Cowboy
  3. Charming the Cowboy
  4. Courting the Cowboy
  5. Claiming the Cowboy
  6. Catching the Cowboy
  7. Cheering the Cowboy
©2018 Elana Johnson (P)2018 Elana Johnson
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Choosing the Cowboy audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 6

    Catching the Cowboy audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 7

    Cheering the Cowboy audiobook cover art
    Not available on