Grace Allendale

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Hush Hush Publisher's Summary

A killer is on the loose, attacking people in places they feel most safe: their workplaces, their homes. It’s up to DS Grace Allendale to stop the murders and prove herself to her new team.

All clues lead to local crime family the Steeles, but that’s where things get complicated. Because the Steeles aren’t just any family, they’re Grace’s family. Two brothers and two sisters, connected by the violent father only Grace and her mother escaped.

To catch the killer, Grace will have to choose between her team and her blood. But whom do you trust when both sides are out to get you?

An unforgettable thriller that fans of Martina Cole and Cara Hunter won’t be able to pause.

©2018 Mel Sherratt (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.18

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $10.20

  • Regular price: $10.20

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $10.20