Good Girl Gone Bad

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

We Found Love Publisher's summary

It's exchange student month, and Nevaeh is excited to meet the new students from the Turpitude Realm. Nevaeh lives in the Delirium Realm and doesn't know what lies in the Turpitude Realm, but when she meets Valentina, she believes she has found the love of her life, because they seem to have both found love in a hopeless place. But not every romance is perfect.

©2022 Emily Sawyer (P)2022 Emily Sawyer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Your Shadow Crosses Mine (Good Girl Gone Bad Series, Book 1)
    • By: Emily Sawyer
    • Narrated by: Freya Victoria
    • Length: 55 mins
    • Release date: 03-04-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit