Godsland Series

15 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 798 ratings

Wayward Spirits Publisher's Summary

The future waits for no one....

Wayward Spirits is a short story prequel to The Dawning of Power trilogy, which begins with "Call of the Herald." A pair of young men lose their way, unaware their actions will forever change in Godsland.

©2012 White Wolf Press, LLC (P)2013 White Wolf Press, LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series