Gods of the Night

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 86 ratings

Eternal Pleasure Publisher's summary

The Eleven: an alliance of ultimate predators. Primal, lethal, irresistible. The Prophecy: an ancient Mayan prediction that the world will end on 12-21-12. The Prey: where can you hide from pure evil?

Kelly Maloy opens her car door to much more than a great looking stranger at the Houston airport. Terror, desire, and a horrible truth climb in with him. She's only supposed to drive Ty Endeka around the city for a few weeks. Too bad no one tells her that once day fades she'll become part of a battle fought in the darkened streets with an enemy that isn't human. And the sensual man who feeds her fantasies hides a soul that gives new meaning to animal magnetism.

Eleven Gods of the Night - The only creatures more deadly are the ones they've been summoned to destroy.

©2008 Nina Bangs (P)2012 Audio Realms
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $23.94 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.94 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Eternal Prey Audiobook By Nina Bangs cover art
    Not available on audible.com