Gods of Bronze

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 343 ratings

Godborn Publisher's Summary

A savage demon clan. A godborn warrior. An oath to save his clan.

It is 3000 BC. A hundred clans have been destroyed and thousands of people are dead. The Wolf God commands an inexperienced young warrior to hunt down the bloodthirsty demon horde. With a handful of his faithful spear-brothers and a heartbroken young seeress at his side, his quest will take him on a perilous journey through devastated lands.

He may be the son of a god and a mortal woman, but he will need more than just his great strength to overcome the dark forces that stand in his way. To save his people he must throw aside his self-doubt and his fear and become what he was meant to be.

For he is godborn. And his undying glory will change the world.

Godborn is a thrilling historical fantasy series spanning the Third Millennium BC, a time when mighty gods and brutal demons still walked the earth. One immortal demigod must battle evil from the megaliths of Stonehenge and the labyrinths of the Minoans to the city states of Mesopotamia and the Old Kingdom of Ancient Egypt and beyond. It is the Heracles myth as you have never heard it before.

©2021 Dan Davis (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.