Glass Towers Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 205 ratings

Champagne Showers Publisher's Summary

Beautiful small-town interior decorator Danielle Austen-Pyne had finally rid herself of her charismatic two-timing husband Bradley Pyne. While she has sworn off men, Danielle secretly retains her romantic ideals about love and marriage. Harrison Towers, an enigmatic mega mogul, however, has turned his own romantic loss into a coldly cynical attitude about relationships and women. This sexual master has vowed to keep his relationships strictly physical with no strings attached.

This powerful business tycoon is about to break all of Danielle Austen’s rules and his own, as they embark on an intensely erotic and passionate, no-strings attached relationship.

As Danielle gets closer to Harrison Towers, she quickly learns being in Harrison’s world is not all glamour when power, lust, money, greed and danger present themselves at every angle and threatens to tear them apart.

©2012 Adler and Holt (P)2013 Adler and Holt
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Glass Towers Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Adler, Holt
    • Narrated by: Erin Coker
    • Length: 8 hrs and 8 mins
    • Release date: 12-30-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95