Glacial Blood

8 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Touch of Snow Publisher's Summary

Selene Harper awoke in Death Valley with no memory of who - or what - she is. Capable of reading thoughts with a single touch, she’s unnerved by her ability, until it warns her of imminent danger. When an alluring man comes to her aid, neutralizing the threat, Selene can’t read his mind...but the stranger’s touch sets off a series of events that finds Selene a captive of the mysterious Glacial Blood Pack.

Shape-shifter Brayden Dillion, a deadly pack assassin, can only become a beta if he finds his mate. A miracle that seems less and less likely...until a favor for his mother puts him on a collision course with Selene. With help from the pack, they discover she’s a preciously rare breed of shifter who can absorb the form of any creature she touches. Brayden knows she’s meant to be his, but mating Selene is impossible unless she learns to control her immense powers.

Or until those powers are taken from her....

Welcome to the Amazon best-selling Glacial Blood series, a world of shifters and witches, magic and mayhem, unforgivable lies and unbreakable love. A world where family is born not only through blood, but bond. With plenty of the threats to come - and a secret that remains untold.

©2018 Anna Edwards (P)2022 Anna Edwards
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.