Girl of Glass

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Death of Day Publisher's Summary

Death awaits those left outside the domes, but within the darkness lies salvation. 

Raina McNay is dying. When a man offers the key to Raina's survival, she leaps into a world where danger and blood reign. Without the rules society demands, Raina discovers the monsters she fears may hide in the light. 

Before Nola walked in the open air, before Nightland ruled the city. Take the first steps of Raina's journey into the night.

©2018 Megan O'Russell (P)2019 Ink Worlds Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.