Ghost Tales Mysteries

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Pendleton Witches Publisher's summary

England's most famous witch trial took place in Lancashire in 1612. Ten of the so-called Pendle Witches were hanged at Lancaster Castle after being deemed guilty of witchcraft. Their ghosts reputedly haunt the village of New Church, which is where one of the witches is said to be buried.

The Winter children can't pass up a good trouble - some mystery while traveling with their archeological/librarian scholar father. On this trip, they travel to New Castle, England, to solve the mystery of the Pendleton Witches and Gwen finds out some very scary and surprising results about her family history. Is this just plain hocus-pocus or something real? 

Follow the stories of the Winter children in this epic, highly anticipated first installment of The Ghost Tales 168-book mystery series by best-selling, award-winning children's author Patti Petrone-Miller.

©2009, 2021 Patti Petrone Miller (P)2021 Patti Petrone Miller
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit