Ghost Series

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Ghost House Publisher's Summary

When Jim, Sarah, Riley, and Suzanne and their little dog Cooper move to a rental house in Southgate, MI they soon discover that they are not alone. Who or what shares the basement with Riley? Although the others in the Ghost series are 100 percent fun and fantasy, Ghost House is 99 percent based on my own true personal experience and was the inspiration for the following Ghost book series. Although each Ghost Book in the series can be listened to as a stand-alone, this first of the series sets the stage for the following Ghost books. Ghost Granny, Ghost Cat, Miss Enchanted, Gertie's Choice, and I Promised You. Each have humor and are fun listens. Enjoy!

©2016 Carol Colbert (P)2020 Carol Colbert
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.