Gavin Holder Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

Gavin Holder Series Publisher's Summary

From Book 1: In the dark of the parking lot, I couldn't possibly have seen his eyes, but in my memory or my imagination, I saw them as dark pits of rage and madness. He came up swinging, or so I thought. I never felt the knife, it slid across my body so easy it felt like nothing more than a regular punch.

When a motel stakeout turns into a gun battle, Special Agent Gavin Holder stumbles across a vast and deadly gang-related conspiracy, including a secret stockpile of stolen money, drugs, and jewels.

The search for the treasure hoard leads Holder into a hunt for his own past, a woman who may hold the key to the missing millions - and to Holder’s own darkest secrets.

As his past closes in on him, Holder must find a way to take down the criminal gang, find the missing money, save the woman he loves...and not get caught. Or has he underestimated the magnitude of what he’s up against?

A suspenseful crime thriller in the classic noir tradition.

©2017 R. M. Galloway (P)2018 R. M. Galloway
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-2

    Gavin Holder Series audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 1

    Hardline audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    The Great Work audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    Firebolt audiobook cover art
    Not available on