Gavert City

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Gavert City Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This audiobook is perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and the movie Scream.

Are you ready to set foot into Gavert City, the small Texan town with a history of mysterious disappearances and murders and cults where falling in love almost seems dangerous? Those three stories filled with tension and twists will keep you up at night and may break your heart before piecing it back together.

Included in this audiobook:

Fear Me, Fear Me Not (Erin and Dimitri's story)

A serial killer has been terrorizing Gavert City for years...what if it's my father? My forever crush Dimitri may try to protect me, but he can't protect me from the truth. Here’s what we all know: Sometime this week or the next or the one after that, we will find another dead girl. Every year, a girl disappears, and every year, she’s found dead with an angel wing carved into her cheek. And this year is no different. Another girl disappeared.

See Me, See Me Not (Tessa and Luke's story)

My sister disappeared years ago...but her body was never found. My mom wants to believe she's still alive. I'm not sure what to believe. I know that I miss her. I know that I feel responsible...I'm the reason she disappeared. And I'm not the only one with secrets. My childhood crush, Luke, is back in town, and there's a darkness to him that wasn't there before. He's hiding something, but when he finally tells me he escaped a dangerous cult, will we be able to help each other heal or will our pasts come back to crush us?

Trust Me, Trust Me Not (Lacey and Hunter's story)

I may have jumped from a building engulfed in flames. I may have thought I was ready to start college after living secluded in my stepfather's dangerous cult. I may have believed I was finally safe. I was wrong. Can Hunter, the firefighter who saved my life, help me move on? Or will danger always lurk around us?

©2022 Elodie Nowodazkij (P)2022 Elodie Nowodazkij
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus