Gateway Trackers

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,289 ratings

The World of the Gateway Publisher's Summary

Whispers of the Walker: After breaking the code of secrecy and facing the judgement of the High Council, Jess and Hannah have no choice but to become Trackers, working to take down those who would exploit the spirit world for profit or power. Their first assignment takes them into the deep South, where Jeremiah Campbell, a self-proclaimed spiritual guru, lures wealthy and desperate devotees with promises of a deeper connection with the dead. As the girls go undercover, it soon becomes clear that they, and the spirit world they are sworn to protect, are once again in unimaginable danger.

Plague of the Shattered: Something dangerous is stalking the halls of Fairhaven. It lies in wait, striking down victim after victim, undetectable and inescapable. No one knows what it is, or what it wants, but one thing is clear: no one is safe until it is captured.

Awakening of the Seer: She can already see the dead...but is she starting to see the future? Spurred by the injustices that nearly destroyed their family, Jess and Hannah Ballard are preparing to win back a seat on the powerful Durupinen Council. As Hannah faces the harsh realities of political intrigue, Jess must face a frightening new reality of her own. Will Jess be forced to stand helplessly by, or will she interpret the signs before it's too late?

©2016, 2017 E. E. Holmes (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less