Gate 4: A Serial Novel

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Gate 4 Publisher's Summary

Beneath a dead, forgotten city in North Central Texas, an ancient evil strengthens. Guarded by a collection of monsters, demons, and freaks of nature, Gate 4 is our only defense. As long as its dark keepers remain on our side.

Gate 4: Volume One Episodes collects the full first season of Gate 4, an ongoing horror serial. This collection features an introduction from the author. The episodes have been polished and are followed by extensive episode notes.

©2020 Terry M. West (P)2020 Terry M. West
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus