Gar Randolph

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Ghost of Siam Publisher's Summary

When Siam’s Minister of Defense formally requests assistance analyzing an odd insurgent group the Department of Homeland Security sends Garfield “Gar” Randolph to team up with the Minister’s alluring assistant, Pun. Together they unravel opium operations from A to Z, where “I” stands for Insurgency. Ar Phat, a ruthless Robin Hood of Asia has been meticulous and brilliant in building a secret opium empire.

Within the constructs of law and human decency, they find themselves redefining where good stops and evil begins. A cat and mouse techno-chase evolves, touching more than a few remote corners of Siam.

©2019 Terrance Mallon (P)2020 Terrance Mallon
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.