Gaia Files

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Gaia Files: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Get the Gaia Files bundle, featuring all four action-packed books in the urban fantasy adventure filled with elemental magic and a kickass heroine you can't help but root for.

Private Investigator Gaia Charmer brings new meaning to the words Earth Angel.

This mysterious (and bipolar) bombshell has the power of the Earth itself at her fingertips, but the murder of her best friend knocks her world off its axis.

Out for blood on the killer’s trail, Gaia and a tough-as-nails sheriff must overcome Landkind - a secret society of movers and shakers with influence over Earthly landforms - and a vicious enemy with the key to her true identity.

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience a series perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and the Mercy Thompson series.

Books included in the set:

  • Book 1: Dead to the World
  • Book 2: World of Trouble
  • Book 3: Weight of the World
  • Book 4: World on Fire
©2020 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.