3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Fury Publisher's summary

Sometimes sorry isn't enough....

It’s winter break in Ascension, Maine. The snow is falling and everything looks pristine and peaceful. But not all is as it seems....

Between cozy traditions and parties with her friends, Emily loves the holidays. And this year’s even better - the guy she’s been into for months is finally noticing her. But Em knows if she starts things with him, there’s no turning back. Because his girlfriend is Em’s best friend.

On the other side of town, Chase is having problems of his own. The stress of his home life is starting to take its toll, and his social life is unraveling. But that’s nothing compared to what’s really haunting him. Chase has done something cruel... something the perfect guy he pretends to be would never do. And it’s only a matter of time before he’s exposed.

In Ascension, mistakes can be deadly. And three girls - three beautiful, mysterious girls - are here to choose who will pay.

Em and Chase have been chosen.

©2011 Elizabeth Miles (P)2011 Simon & Schuster Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Fury Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Elizabeth Miles
    • Narrated by: Emma Galvin
    • Length: 8 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 09-07-11
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Regular price: $17.73 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.73 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Envy Audiobook By Elizabeth Miles cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Eternity Audiobook By Elizabeth Miles cover art
    Not available on audible.com