Furry Fairy Holiday Hijinks

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Candy Cane Conspiracy Publisher's summary

A witch's destiny denied.

Fate made Trixie a hunter of devilish demons, except demons aren't devilish, and Trixie's not hunting them. She gave that future the boot. But by denying her supposed destiny, she inherits a problem. Furred, feathered, and scaled, the creatures have invaded her life. She's being pranked by furry fairies, stalked by mini-devils, and harassed by the messy scourge of dragons roosting in her yard.

Trixie's had enough. She's moving to Boise and hoping to leave the magical critters behind. But what happens when moving isn't enough? And worse, when her creature problems intersect with a murder investigation?

Join Trixie as she begins her new job as a barista at Magic Beans coffee shop and becomes a reluctant solver of magical creature problems and a consultant for the International Criminal Witch police.

©2021 Catherine G. Cobb (P)2021 Catherine G. Cobb
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Cursed Candy World Mystery (Furry Fairy Holiday Hijinks, Book 1)
    • By: Cate Lawley
    • Narrated by: April Doty
    • Length: 4 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 12-10-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Sugar Plum Ploy Audiobook By Cate Lawley cover art
    Not available on audible.com