Frozen Wasteland

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Kraulaak: A Short Story Collection Publisher's summary

It seems like a small, quiet library in a small New England town. Underneath is a secret that enslaves them all. Kraulaak, a frozen wasteland, demands sacrifices, waiting on the other end of a concealed portal.The eight stories in this audiobook consider different points of views: the children who know something is wrong, the reporter who stumbled on something strange, two of the librarians managing the portal, and even Kraulaak itself. What is Kraulaak, and what does it want? Explore this hungry world with author Sara Marks.

©2019 Sara Marks (P)2019 Sara Marks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Frozen Wasteland, Book 2
    • By: S.R. Marks
    • Narrated by: Jacqui Margowski
    • Length: 3 hrs and 28 mins
    • Release date: 01-19-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit