Frequency Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Gilded Lies Publisher's summary

Abilities don't come with capes—they come with targets.

John must hide three things to maintain his famous sex icon reputation: dating his male bodyguard, being bisexual, and having an abnormal ability. If he's outed, his acting career is over, but when another abnormal becomes an underground test subject, he must free them before their connection goes public. His ex-girlfriend stopped these experiments once, and he needs her ruthless help again, even if it puts his new relationship at risk.

To defend others like her, Licia will bear John's distress and his boyfriend's loathing, but with her monstrous ability, she's no heroine. She'll kill to save abnormals—and she has—but it's time to stop the testing for good. If she removes the person in charge, she'll send a message: Torture her people, and she'll hunt you down. Except the experimentation yielded an ability-nullifying drug, and the corporation funding the tests now holds damning power over abnormals. If Licia, John, and his boyfriend can't stop them, their kind will become newly revealed resources to exploit for profit, or targets to hunt for sport. Together they must save their kind—if they can survive each other first—but as John's gilded lies crack open, they may already be too late.

Don't miss the adventure—listen now!

©2020 Lin Lustig (P)2021 Lin Lustig
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Frequency Series, Book 1
    • By: Lin Lustig
    • Narrated by: Keira Grace
    • Length: 12 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 03-29-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $15.59 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.59 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Copper Wrath Audiobook By Lin Lustig cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Bronzed Shame Audiobook By Lin Lustig cover art
    Not available on