Frannie Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Frannie, Book One: 1987-1990, 2009-2010 Publisher's Summary

Part love story, part coming-of-age story, part mystery, part thriller. The Frannie Trilogy is funny and sad and erotic and smart, just like the extraordinary people whose lives it chronicles.

The Frannie Trilogy is the sprawling saga of John Graham and Frannie O’Brian, two American expatriates. Beginning in 1987 when they meet in a London pub, John and Frannie live through 30 years of love, loss, murder, terrorism, and madness, encountering extraordinary friends and enemies along the way.

In a twist on the chronological narrative, this story dips in and out of time, leaving the characters often knowing more than the listener. And who is the mysterious Scottish boy who is writing in his journal?

©2018 Lazy Mabel Books LLC (P)2019 Lazy Mabel Books LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.