Frank Shaw

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Bad Penny Publisher's summary

Frank, an Army Special Forces veteran, screwed up, went to prison, and is now out, living in small-town Wyoming and trying to go straight.

But then some old "friends" from the big house come to collect on a favor, and everything goes totally nuts, forcing Frank to go outside the law to save the one thing he cherishes most.

Bad Penny is the first in the Frank Shaw series of action thrillers which combine action, mystery, and a healthy dose of humor.

©2013 John D. Brown (P)2017 John D. Brown
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Awful Intent Audiobook By John Brown cover art
    Not available on