Frank Kitteridge

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

One Way Publisher's Summary

A murder mystery set on the frozen red wastes of Mars.

Eight astronauts. One killer. No way home.

We stand at the dawn of a new era.

Frank Kitteridge is serving life for murdering his son's drug dealer. So when he's offered a deal by Xenosystems Operations - the company that runs the prison - he takes it, even though it means swapping one life sentence for another.

There has never been a better time to be alive.

He's been selected to help build the first permanent base on Mars. Unfortunately, his crewmates are just as guilty of their crimes as he is - and he'll have to learn to trust them if they're to succeed.

The future of space travel is in safe hands.

As the convicts set to work on the frozen wastes of Mars, the accidents multiply. Until Frank begins to suspect they might not be accidents at all....

Xenosytems Operations: making dreams a reality.

There's a murderer amongst them, and everyone's a suspect.

©2018 S.J. Morden (P)2018 Orion Publishing Group Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.