Fractured Universe Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Sick & Twisted Publisher's Summary

She’s sick. He’s twisted.

When Abigail Taylor has frightening visions, she struggles to find her place between hallucination and reality. After waking up in several random places with no recollection of how she got there, she notices that the same man is among the onlooking witnesses. Isaac Nelson has a secret he can’t escape, instincts he can’t ignore, and a bad habit of disappearing at night. When visions and instincts bring them together, they must learn to survive in a place where there is no mercy for the strange.

©2019 Marissa Nofer (P)2019 Marissa Nofer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.