Fractured Light: Multiverse Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Fractured Light Publisher's Summary

They uncovered a threat to every person on the planet. Now, an invisible enemy is hunting them down. 

What would you do if you started to see something lurking in the shadows of our everyday world? 

That's the reality Jake Stevens has been pitched into, and now, he’s questioning his sanity. 

Jake’s been an outsider in his hometown of Stoneham, England, ever since his life was shattered when his father's experiment into dark energy exploded, killing himself and many others. 

When Jake witnesses a satellite crash-landing and starts to receive garbled messages that hint at a conspiracy, a chain of events is unleashed that will threaten the very existence of all life on Earth in a dystopian nightmare. 

Can Jake and the best friend he froze out of his life, Chloe Haze, a coding genius who’s heavily entrenched with the underground hacking network, figure out the connections of the mystery that link all the events before it’s too late? 

Fractured Light is the first volume in the Fractured Light trilogy and is also part of the Multiverse Chronicles, an epic series of interlinked stories that follows the struggle of humanity to survive across parallel universes. 

©2018 Nicholas P Cook (P)2019 Nick Cook
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.