Four Arts Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

The Shattered Court Publisher's summary

Lady Sophia Kendall, 32nd in line to the throne of Anglion, is only days away from finding out if she will be blessed - or perhaps cursed - with magic. When a vicious attack by Anglion's ancient enemies leaves the kingdom in chaos, Sophia is forced to flee the court. Her protector by happenstance is Lieutenant Cameron Mackenzie, a member of the royal guard, raised all his life to be fiercely loyal to the Crown. Then Sophia's powers manifest stronger than she ever imagined they would, and Cameron and she are inextricably linked in the process.

As a witch unbound by marriage rites, Sophia is not only a threat to the established order of her country but also a weapon for those who seek to destroy it. Faced with old secrets and new truths, she must decide if she will fight for her country or succumb to the delicious temptation of power.

©2015 M. J. Scott (P)2015 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    The Forbidden Heir Audiobook By M. J. Scott cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Unbound Queen Audiobook By M. J. Scott cover art
    Not available on