Forsaken Worlds

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Forsaken Worlds: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Ashton Chayton was born with a powerful gift, a unique inhuman telepathic ability. Orphaned and raised by the hyper-intelligent Red Wolves of Opan, he is pursued by merciless and powerful enemies.

Ashton only wants one thing: Revenge against those that destroyed his family.

If you had unique powers, wouldn't you use them to get what you want?

©2021 Susan Cartwright (P)2021 Susan Cartwright
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.