Forsaken Wastes

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Forsaken Wastes Publisher's Summary

An apocalyptic world set in the future, immersed in science fiction and technology, is controlled by men who use wealth, science, and manipulation to place themselves in power.

A young woman begins her journey out of the Forsaken Wastes. She has a special gift that allows her to travel to other worlds (where an avid listener might meet some familiar characters, such as Ember from the Darkness Falls Trilogy). This woman may be a new hope and hero who can change this world for the better in time! Perhaps she will be destroyed by a prewar military robot, run down by a hover car, shot by the Federal Encorcement Death Squad (FEDS), or eaten by a Fallen in another world. You'll have to follow the new Forsaken Wastes Series to find out!

©2017 Martin W. Francis (P)2017 Martin W. Francis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.