Forever and a Night Series

4 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Deadly Secrets Publisher's summary

Chelsie Peebles - an OB/GYN for vampires - is dying from stage four glioblastoma, and there is only one cure. 

She must turn into a vampire herself. 

Keeping the devastating news from her vampire family, she researches her options for survival. But the realisation is that she is going to die. 

In her desperation, she blackmails her clinic into aiding her through her life-altering transformation. Asa Bradley, one of Chelsie's partners, thinks she is crazy. But he has no idea she's dying. He is, however, bewitched by her, and wants to know why she is hellbent on becoming one of them. 

By invitation, he goes to see her sing at a Country and Western bar, and is instantly mesmerised by her angelic voice and seductive body. 

Trouble is, the band's singer, and Chelsie's ex, Chad thinks she belongs to him. Dangerously possessive, he threatens to hurt her if Asa doesn't back off. 

Undeterred by a human, Asa romances Chelsie, gaining her trust and her affections. They inevitably lead him to discover Cheslie's deadly secret. 

Can Asa keep Chelsie safe from the maniacal Chad and get her the transformation she needs? Or will it be a race against time to see who kills her first: cancer, or her villainous ex?

©2017 Zombie Cupcake Press (P)2018 Lana Campbell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Forever and a Night Audiobook By Lana Campbell cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Dark Experiments Audiobook By Lana Campbell cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Feral Desires Audiobook By Lana Campbell cover art
    Not available on