Forbidden Series

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Loving Jesse Publisher's Summary

When is love wrong...

Jesse Ryan has always been the love of my life, from as far back as I can remember. But time, distance, and circumstances beyond my control separated the two of us for many years.

Now things have changed. Because you see, now I'm a grown woman, and it's time that Jesse sees that for himself. But will he see me as anything other than the child I was when we last saw one another? It's up to me to make sure that he does.

Look out Jesse Ryan. September is back.

©2014 Andrea Smith (P)2021 Andrea Smith
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.