For the Intended

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

For the Intended: Journal One Publisher's summary

Galayne can’t remember who she is. Well, okay, she knows that since seven years old she has been declared the Summer Born, crowned the unwilling Princess of Edgeladine, and told daily she’s destined to save the world. But who was she before that?

As she struggles to survive the life of a royal and keep everyone she knows safe, she has only one memory to hold onto of her life before. When her best friend vanishes, monster attacks escalate, her powers waver, and secrets swell, more questions arise instead of answers. In short, she doesn’t know where she came from or how she’s supposed to fulfill the Aedine Prophecy. Although she can’t predict her future, with one rash decision, she’ll be well on her way to discovering her past...

In the beginning of the For the Intended trilogy, expect action, mystery, and a whirlwind of surprises as you follow the reluctant Summer Born through the first part of the winding journey to fulfill her role as Edgeladine’s hero.

©2018 Haven Berg (P)2022 Haven Berg
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    For the Intended: Journal Three Audiobook By Haven Berg cover art
    Not available on