For Humans, for Demons

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Order of Dust Publisher's summary

Jackson Crowe is dead.

Or, at least he was. After his death, he awoke in the North-Lane and found himself at the crossroads of life and the beyond. The higher beings gave him a choice: move on, through the North-Lane and into the universe for your next chapter. Or, return to earth and claim revenge. Now, Jackson is known as the Order of Dust, with the task of hunting the ones who take possession over human bodies and return them to the higher beings. Jackson, both grizzled and pained, looks to find who took his life and the life of his love. To do this he will need his two pistols; one for humans and one for demons.

©2020 Machovi Productions Inc (P)2022 Machovi Productions Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Wing-Clipper Audiobook By Nicholas J. Evans cover art
    Not available on